Infinite (Deep Purple album)

Infinite (stylised as inFinite) is the upcoming 20th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, set to be released on April 7, 2017.

The track “Time for Bedlam” was released via YouTube and Spotify on 14 December 2016. The album’s first official single is “Time for Bedlam“. The track listing was revealed when Amazon posted the details on their online store, before then redacting them; the track titles are still available to view on Amazon’s German website.

The album will be supported during Deep Purple’s The Long Goodbye Tour, commencing in May 2017.

Il nuovo album dei Deep Purple si chiama INFINITE

Track listing

  1. Time For Bedlam
  2. “Hip Boots”
  3. “All I’ve Got Is You”
  4. “One Night In Vegas”
  5. “Get Me Outta Here”
  6. “The Surprising”
  7. “Johnny’s Band”
  8. “On Top Of The World”
  9. “Birds Of Prey”
  10. “Roadhouse Blues”
  11. “Paradise Bar” (iTunes Bonus Track)
  12. “Uncommon Man” (Instrumental Version) (iTunes Bonus Track)
  13. “Hip Boots” (Rehearsal, Ian Paice’s Recording) (iTunes Bonus Track)
  14. “Strange Kind Of Woman” (Live In Aalborg) (iTunes Bonus Track)


  • Ian Paice – drums
  • Ian Gillan – vocals
  • Roger Glover – bass
  • Steve Morse – guitar
  • Don Airey – keyboards


Inserisci i tuoi dati qui sotto o clicca su un'icona per effettuare l'accesso:


Stai commentando usando il tuo account Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Google photo

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Google. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto Twitter

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Twitter. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Foto di Facebook

Stai commentando usando il tuo account Facebook. Chiudi sessione /  Modifica )

Connessione a %s...