Hello instagramers! Wow the universe has just been filling me with the most endless love this last week. The lesson of infinite love is so profound and comes in so many forms of expression lately. So here’s a little story of how roses came into my life strongly recently to teach me this lesson. Saturday my soul mate and I decided to take a spontaneous trip to the park and allow the Angels to guide our parking spot. We pull down this long and windy road and at the end is a rose garden! We spend hours at the park and garden and then leave renewed. Then Monday we say oh crap we forgot to pick up that thing. Went to a different one than normal and pass a different rose garden open to the public! We must have passed this a million times and I never noticed it tucked away. Then I go to work today wearing my rose spray mind you (nanny) and my boss has bought roses over the weekend! Hahaha! You just can’t make this up. So I take it this week will be rose week! This week we will learn a daily infinite love tips from rose. 🌹 𐀔 Faith 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹 #rose #love #infinatelove #infinity #roses #roseweek #flowers #flower #flowerlife #flowertherapy #angels #angelblessings #lifeisgood #faries #flowerfaries #messagesfromtheuniverse #messages #messagesoflove #loveandlight #gratitude #healing #breath #rosegarden #flowerstagram

A new picture published by kaeli2 towards .
May 31, 2016 at 03:17PM
Rispondi

