♡ You can be the peanut butter to my jelly You can be the butterflies I feel in my belly You can be the captain and I can be your first mate You can be the chills that I feel on our first date You can be the hero and I can be your side kick You can be the tear that I cry if we ever split You can be the rain from the cloud when it’s stormin’ Or you can be the sun when it shines in the mornin’ Don’t know if I could ever be Without you ‘cause girl you complete me And in time I know that we’ll both see That we’re all we need ♡ #Lovely #loveher #horse #instahorse #Powerpony #myfavourite #oneandonley #xoxo #fun #funny #funtimes #tothemoonandback #forever #mylife #goodie #mybaby #crazyhorse #numberone #goodtimes #instagood #Kendra #kennniiiiii #vollblut #nike #bestesPferdaufderganzenweitenWelt #egalwaspasiert #photooftheday #liebdichtrotzdem #2monat #unendlich ❤

Ein neues Foto von _myfriendhas4legs_ ins geschrieben.
May 29, 2016 at 01:30PM
Rispondi

